0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |
Suppliers

Please contact a Dealer or Distributor in your area to see if they are able to service your needs. 
If there is not a Distributor in your area, please contact us directly. 
**Distributorships are available.**

 United States


FLORIDA

AAE Glass

1228 Lafayette St.
Cape Coral, FL 33904

239-471-7724

info@aaeglass.com
aaeglass.com

 


Bear With Us
1331 Green Forest Ct #16
 Winter Garden, FL 34787

Tel: 407-347-5939
 Fax: 407-369-8353


BearWithUsInc.com

 

Kaiser-Lee
LLC 3732 21st Place
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Petra@kaiserlee.com
KaiserLee.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Fused Glass Warehouse
17 Route 125, Unit 15  
Kingston, NH 03848
603-347-1591
Info@FusedGlassWarehouse.com

FusedGlassWarehouse.com


OHIO

 Prism GlassWorks, Ltd.

102 W. Wayne Street
Maumee, OH 43537

419-897-4100
prismglassworks@att.net

prismglassworks.net

 

OREGON

Back Door Ceramics
Adrian, OR 97901
541-372-5521
bakdorceramics.com
bakdor@fmtc.com

 

TEXAS

Hollander Glass Texas, Inc.
5455 Guhn Road
Houston, TX 77040
713-460-0045
hollanderglass.com
texas@hollanderglass.com

 

WASHINGTON

Inspirations Glass
Debbie Patana
Roz Stanton
6 Chinook Valley Rd.
Chinook, WA 98614
360-777-8715
inspirationsglass.net
inspirations@willapabay.org
 

 International

 

CHILE

De Sillard
3 Poniente 555
Vina del Mar
Chile
32-2884392
contacto@desillard.cl
desillard.cl
asillard@desillard.cl

 

CHINA

Hands Art & Craft, LTD
1A Po Wah Commercial Center
226 Hennessy Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong 
China

info@hands1986.com

 

COLUMBIA

  Distribuidora Glanaf LTDA
Arte y Hobby
Calle 71 #12-37
Bogota - Columbia
Tel: 01+15713472282
Fax:  01+15713103301
 

 

ECUADOR

 
Ceramicarma Cia. Ltda.
 
Calle Los Pinos #790
 (La Kennedy) C/I Ximena Orozco
 Quito - Ecuador
 
539 3401513
jfflores@andinanet.net
ceramicarma.com

 

JAPAN

Miho Arts & Crafts
Miho Miyake
Sakai-city, Osaka, JAPAN
090-6069-8553
miho@mihoartsandcrafts.com
MihoArtsandCrafts.com

 

NORWAY

GlassForum AS
Kvernes, 6530 AVEROY 
Norway
0047 71 51 41 00
glassforum.no
post@glassforum.no

 

  SOUTH AFRICA

Jimnettes Art Glass Studio
Shop 42 Lynnridge Mall
 Lynnwoodridge, 0040
 
27 12 361 4469 

shop@jimnettes.co.za
 1 Long Ave.
 Glenhazel Johannesburg 2192
shop@jimnettes.co.za

 

SWEDEN

 PMC Sverige
Baverns Grand 14
Uppsala 75319
Sweden
leverans@pmc.se
support@pmc.se
pmc.se

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Creative Glass Guild LTD

Unit 4 St. Philips Central
Albert Road
St. Philips, Bristol BS2 0XJ
United Kingdom
creativeglassguild.co.uk
orders@creativeglassguild.co.uk

 

 


YouTube