Dealers & Distributors

Please contact a Dealer or Distributor in your area to see if they are able to service your needs. 
If there is not a Distributor in your area, please contact us directly after reviewing the Orders information. 

** Distributorships are available **


United States

FLORIDA

AAE Glass

1228 Lafayette St.
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239-471-7724
info@aaeglass.com
aaeglass.com

Bear With Us

1331 Green Forest Ct #16
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Tel: 407-347-5939
Fax: 407-369-8353
BearWithUsInc.com

MARYLAND

Anything in Stained Glass

5104 Pegasus Court, Ste. F
Frederick, MD 21704
Tel: 800-462-1209
Fax: 800-231-5422
info@anythinginstainedglass.com
www.anythinginstainedglass.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Fused Glass Warehouse

17 Route 125, Unit 15  
Kingston, NH 03848
603-347-1591
Info@FusedGlassWarehouse.com
FusedGlassWarehouse.com

OREGON

Back Door Ceramics

Adrian, OR 97901
541-372-5521
bakdorceramics.com
bakdor@fmtc.com

WASHINGTON

Inspirations Glass

Debbie Patana
Roz Stanton
6 Chinook Valley Rd.
Chinook, WA 98614
360-777-8715
inspirationsglass.net
inspirations@willapabay.org


International

CANADA

Da Artisti Studio & Gallery

2565 Old Montreal Rd
Cumberland,
Ontario K4C 1A1
613-833-2565
www.Daartisti.com
Wendy@daartisti.com

CHINA

Hands Art & Craft, LTD

1A Po Wah Commercial Center
226 Hennessy Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong 
China
info@hands1986.com

COLUMBIA

Distribuidora Glanaf LTDA

Arte y Hobby
Calle 71 #12-37
Bogota - Columbia
Tel: 01+15713472282
Fax:  01+1571310330

ECUADOR

Ceramicarma Cia. Ltda.

Calle Los Pinos #790
 (La Kennedy) C/I Ximena Orozco
 Quito - Ecuador
539 3401513
jfflores@andinanet.net
ceramicarma.com

JAPAN

Miho Arts & Crafts

Miho Miyake
Sakai-city, Osaka, JAPAN
090-6069-8553
miho@mihoartsandcrafts.com
MihoArtsandCrafts.com

NORWAY

GlassForum AS

Kvernes, 6530 AVEROY 
Norway
0047 71 51 41 00
glassforum.no
post@glassforum.no

SOUTH AFRICA

Jimnettes Art Glass Studio

Shop 42 Lynnridge Mall
 Lynnwoodridge, 0040
 27 12 361 4469 

shop@jimnettes.co.za

 

 1 Long Ave.
 Glenhazel Johannesburg 2192
shop@jimnettes.co.za


UNITED KINGDOM

Creative Glass Guild LTD

Unit 4 St. Philips Central
Albert Road
St. Philips, Bristol BS2 0XJ
United Kingdom
creativeglassguild.co.uk
orders@creativeglassguild.co.u